Welcome‎ > ‎

Del Norte County Office of Education Schools:

Showing 16 items
First Name                         Last NameTitleEmail       Site
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
       Sort 
First NameLast NameTitleEmailSite
Pete Craig Teacher pcraig@delnorte.k12.ca.us Bar-O-Boys Ranch 
Carrie  Crist Teacher ccrist@delnorte.k12.ca.us Bar-O-Boys Ranch 
Juan  Lobo Restrepo Teacher jloborestrepo@delnorte.k12.ca.us  Del Norte Community School (ERC) 
Jami  Troyna Teacher jtroyna@delnorte.k12.ca.us Del Norte Community School (ERC) 
Rob Parker Principal/Teacher rdparker@delnorte.k12.ca.us Del Norte Community School (ERC) 
Krystal Farley Instructional Assistant kfarley@delnorte.k12.ca.us Del Norte Community School (ERC) 
Travis Prince Resource Teacher tprince@delnorte.k12.ca.us Del Norte Community School (ERC) 
Doug Tippman Counselor dtippman@delnorte.k12.ca.us Del Norte Community School (ERC) 
Jeff Harris Del Norte County Superintendent jharris@delnorte.k12.ca.us Del Norte County Office of Education 
Knela Newton Instructional Coach knewton@delnorte.k12.ca.us Del Norte County Office of Education 
Susan Presba Morris Instructional Coach spmorris@delnorte.k12.ca.us Del Norte County Office of Education 
Nicole Cochran Instructional Coach ncochran@delnorte.k12.ca.us Del Norte County Office of Education 
Charlene Knowlton Instructional Coach Coordinator cknowlton@delnorte.k12.ca.us Del Norte County Office of Education 
Rae Fearing Director of Educational Technology rfearing@delnorte.k12.ca.us Del Norte County Office of Education 
Caryn Larson Educational Options Secretary clarson@delnorte.k12.ca.us Educational Resource Center (ERC) 
Alicia McKellar Teacher amckellar@delnorte.k12.ca.us Elk Creek School 
Showing 16 items