Showing 13 items
First NameLast NameTitleEmailSite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NameTitleEmailSite
Pete Craig Teacher pcraig@delnorte.k12.ca.us Bar-O-Boys Ranch 
Carrie  Crist Teacher ccrist@delnorte.k12.ca.us Bar-O-Boys Ranch 
Juan Lobo Restrepo Teacher jloborestrepo@delnorte.k12.ca.us Del Norte Community School 
Jami  Troyna Teacher jtroyna@delnorte.k12.ca.us Del Norte Community School 
Rob Parker Principal/Teacher rdparker@delnorte.k12.ca.us Del Norte Community School 
Krystal Farley Instructional Assistant kfarley@delnorte.k12.ca.us Del Norte Community School 
Jeff Harris Del Norte County Superintendent jharris@delnorte.k12.ca.us Del Norte County Office of Education 
Rae Fearing Director of Educational Technology rfearing@delnorte.k12.ca.us Del Norte County Office of Education 
Charlene Knowlton Instructional Coach Coordinator cknowlton@delnorte.k12.ca.us Del Norte County Office of Education 
Travis Prince Resource Teacher tprince@delnorte.k12.ca.us Educational Resource Center 
Caryn Larson Educational Options Secretary clarson@delnorte.k12.ca.us Educational Resource Center 
Doug Tippman Counselor dtippman@delnorte.k12.ca.us Educational Resource Center 
Alicia McKellar Teacher amckellar@delnorte.k12.ca.us Elk Creek School 
Showing 13 items